Tags

, , ,

As some of you may know, my birthday is coming very soon.  For those of you who are wondering what my zodiac sign is-I am a Virgo.  Virgo the virgin (maiden).  Apparently, virgos are supposed to loyal, hardworking, stubborn, intelligent, strong, mostly introverted, like to be neat, and have an eye for detail.  Some of these ideals I can agree with and others not so much.  Of course, the people close to me may tell you different.  For example, I am very loyal and trustworthy to the people around me.  I do notice small details whether it be for work or on a TV show.  Most of the time, I am neat but I will admit my room could use some sprucing up.  Nevertheless, it is an “organized mess.”  Fun fact: Jada Pinkett Smith, and Lance Armstrong, and I share the same birthday.

Courtesy of Yahoo! Images

I can remember, in previous years wanting a lot of presents from jewelry to the Harry Potter books.  Now, I want very few things like gift cards, CDs, DVDs, and cash.  In my opinion, gift cards and cash are the best.  Think about it!  You can help give a person what they want and keep them happy.  They will not be mad at you for giving them the wrong thing!  Other things I like doing are eating the cake and going out later that night to catch a movie.  I know the cliché things.

What do you like to do on your birthday?  Whose birthday do share? What is your zodiac sign?

Good Luck

