Tags

, ,

Good Day Everyone!!!  Sorry that I have not been posting as frequently as I usually do.  The end of the semester is approaching. So, I have been busy with papers and presentations.  In fact, I have three this week!  Anyways, I was just reading one of my favorite blogs by Emily Eddington.  She listed some things that she would love for Christmas.  She also deemed it as a wishlist blog tag so I am going give a Hint-Hint-Wink-Wink about what I would like for Christmas.

The Urban Decay Naked Palette

Image via Urban Decay

Everyone on YouTube and beauty blogs have been raving about this palette.  I really want to add this to my collection.  And, I would also like the Urban Decay Naked 2 palette!  It would be a nice graduation gift for next semester;)

Image via Urban Decay

AP Style Writing Book

Image via Amazon

I already mentioned this before. It is a necessity for my career.  Need I say more?

Lancome Teinte Idole Ultra

Image via Lancome

I have heard nothing but great things about this foundation.  Apparently, it has a natural matte finish and lasts for hours.  It would be the first high-end foundation that I would own.

Miranda Lambert CDs

Image via Yahoo! Images

I have going back to listening to country music lately.  One of the artists that I am intrigued by is Miranda Lambert.  She sings with so much soul and her music is relatable.  I love how her songs empower women to be strong and not take crap from men.

Well, there is my Christmas wishlist.  TAG!  Blog about yours.

Images via Yahoo! Images

