Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello, Everyone!!!  It has been awhile since I blogged about my everyday life.    Let’s see… This semester I am going to be doing so much writing and blogging.  I have been trying some new or not so new products and can not wait to tell you about it!  I am taking two public relations classes, a mass communications class, a management class (my senior project), a retail class, and volleyball.  Every week, I have some kind of writing assignment due.

Image via Yahoo! Images

On a social note, last week my boyfriend and I saw the movie, “The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo” starring Rooney Mara, Daniel Craig, Christopher Plummer, and Stellan Skarsgård.  We both really enjoyed the film.  It was very suspenseful with some action and mystery.  Rooney Mara as Lisbeth did a great job at not taking no for an answer and being the heroine.  I loved the film so much that I went to Target and bought the 2009 version starring Noomi Rapace, who I believe is in the new Sherlock Holmes movie.  She also reprises role as Lisbeth Salander in the movie’s two sequels, “The Girl Who Played with Fire” and “The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest.”  The films are based on the international best-selling novels of the same titles.

Image via Yahoo! Images

I finally purchased a camera.  Sad news is three days later I accidentally dropped it 😦

Some products that I have been trying/using are the much raved about Revlon Colorburst™ Lip Butters and some Burt’s Bees products.  These products have been getting used everyday.  Reviews on these will posted soon!

What has everyone been up to?

