Tags

I’ve spent the past few days catching up on work, hanging out with my family, and watching Xena: Warrior Princess on Netflix. Now that I finally have some free time, I can show you all some pictures from graduation and the party I had the next day!

Before going to the Graduation ceremony.

 

 

 

 

 

This should be a family portrait!

Back Row: Mom, Auntie Cheryl, Uncle Dennis, and Kevin

Front Row: Granny and I

 

 

This cake from Shop N’ Save was delicious! Yum!

 

 

 

 

Some chips and what was left of Cousin Pat’s deviled eggs.

 

 

 

I think the guests are ready for some cake!

 

 

 

 

That is pretty much how my graduation weekend went. My mom and I were very exhausted. We still had enough cake to last the next two days! Congrats to the Class of 2012!

