Tags

, , , , ,

Well, I got a couple of gifts from last year’s wishlist. I had to get my AP Style Book for a mass communication class. Last week, I finally got the Urban Decay Naked palette!!! A review and looks on this well be coming soon!!!

20121220-144830.jpg

The other day, my boyfriend asked me what I wanted for Christmas. For the first time in life, I didn’t have an answer because, it hadn’t crossed my mind. Last week, Mom and I made trip to Target. I know I’m not the only one who goes straight to the electronics section when I go there or Wal-Mart! To my surprise, both seasons 1 and 2 of Lost Girl were on DVD!!! I quickly texted him about it.

Lost Girl Season 1

Image via Google

Lost Girl Season 2

Image via Google

In return, I will get my baby a Green Ranger hoodie. Yes, you read this right! This is the one thing he wanted.

Green Ranger Hoodie

Image via Google

What’s on your wistlist this year? Happy Holidays!!!

Image via Google

Image via Google

